Menu

You are here

All National Chapters

OWSD has National Chapters in 31 countries

Bangladesh

201 Members

11 PhD Fellows

28 PhD Graduates

3 Early Career Fellows

5 Awardees

Contact person:

Prof. Dr. Shahida Rafique
info@bawsbd.org
88-01819256950

Bolivia

53 Members

1 Early Career Fellow

1 Awardee

Contact person:

Dr. Elsa Quiroga
cienciamujer@yahoo.es

Botswana

33 Members

1 PhD Fellow

2 PhD Graduates

Contact person:

Boammaaruri Malemenyane
bmalemenyane@gmail.com

Cameroon

249 Members

18 PhD Fellows

23 PhD Graduates

2 Early Career Fellows

1 Awardee

Contact person:

Nangah Che Randy
r5nanga@yahoo.com

China

100 Members

Contact person:

Prof. Fang Xin
fangxin@cashq.ac.cn
+86-10-68597519

Cuba

170 Members

1 Awardee

Contact person:

Camejo Gleibis
gleibis@academiaciencias.cu

Egypt

390 Members

1 Awardee

Contact person:

Prof. Mervat Foda
mervat1m@yahoo.com

Ghana

272 Members

8 PhD Fellows

7 PhD Graduates

3 Early Career Fellows

1 Awardee

Contact person:

Vivian Etsiapa Boamah
etsiapa@yahoo.com

India

755 Members

1 Awardee

Contact person:

Dr. Kaiser Jamil
kaiser.jamil@gmail.com

Indonesia

59 Members

4 Awardees

Contact person:

Sri Fatmawati
humas@its.ac.id

Iran, Isl. Rep.

108 Members

Contact person:

Dr. Mitra Noori
m-noori@araku.ac.ir

Jordan

35 Members

1 Awardee

Contact person:

Sokyna Alqatawnah
s.qatawneh@zuj.edu.jo

Kenya

306 Members

13 PhD Fellows

16 PhD Graduates

1 Early Career Fellow

Contact person:

Zipporah Wanjiku
owsdke@gmail.com

Malaysia

80 Members

1 PhD Fellow

Contact person:

Prof. Dr. Lim Yang Mooi
ymlim@utar.edu.my
+60196217109

Mauritius

43 Members

1 PhD Graduate

Contact person:

Devika Saddul
womeninsciencemauritius@gmail.com

Mexico

141 Members

2 Awardees

Contact person:

Dr. Mayra de la Torre
mdelatorre@ciad.mx

Myanmar

39 Members

4 PhD Fellows

19 PhD Graduates

Contact person:

Nyo Nyo Mar
nyonyomarupm@gmail.com

Namibia

21 Members

2 PhD Graduates

Contact person:

Theopholine Amushendje
tamushendje@unam.na

Nigeria

2085 Members

12 PhD Fellows

55 PhD Graduates

8 Awardees

Contact person:

DR. (MRS.) ENO E. ITUEN
enoeituen@uniuyo.edu.ng

Pakistan

303 Members

1 Awardee

Contact person:

Saima Saleem
saima.saleem@kibge.edu.pk

Peru

68 Members

2 Awardees

Contact person:

Marìa Luisa Cerón Loayza
owsdperu@gmail.com

Rwanda

89 Members

8 PhD Fellows

2 PhD Graduates

1 Early Career Fellow

Contact person:

Dr. Emelyne Gasana Umunoza
emygasana@gmail.com
+250788896323

South Africa

295 Members

1 PhD Graduate

1 Awardee

Contact person:

Ms Elzarie Swanepoel, Liaison Officer for Gender - Science...
elzarie@assaf.org.za
+27 123496605

Sri Lanka

109 Members

4 Early Career Fellows

Contact person:

Hermali Silva
hermalisilva@gmail.com

Sudan

452 Members

21 PhD Fellows

26 PhD Graduates

2 Awardees

Contact person:

Nashwa Eassa
nash.eassa@gmail.com
00249912409242

Tanzania

217 Members

7 PhD Fellows

8 PhD Graduates

4 Early Career Fellows

Contact person:

Zainab Katima
zaykatima@hotmail.com

Turkey

63 Members

Contact person:

Ilkay Erdogan Orhan
iorhan@gazi.edu.tr

Uruguay

99 Members

Contact person:

Ana Inés Zambrana
zanaines@gmail.com

Yemen

62 Members

1 PhD Fellow

4 PhD Graduates

3 Awardees

Contact person:

Prof. Rokhsana Ismail
ywastd@gmail.com

Zambia

70 Members

3 PhD Fellows

4 PhD Graduates

Contact person:

Gerry Siampondo
gmcsiampondo@yahoo.com

Zimbabwe

261 Members

14 PhD Fellows

11 PhD Graduates

Contact person:

Fortunate Farirai
owsdzimbabwe@gmail.com

Success stories